Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Passion Jewelry and baseball pendants

7 Décembre 2018

It's been a long time since the last time I wrote about ornaments. Now this time I want to mention and talk about one item that I have liked so much, really so much. I am talking about this baseball pendant I found in LeonneStyle. This store has so many interesting things to buy that my eyes don't know where to start. You know passion jewelry is a very important thing nowadays,  because if you are a soccer fan probably you want to buy soccer items, clothes, rings, etc. The same happens with baseball. This sport is one of the most passionate sports in the USA. I remember when I was a kid I used to buy fashion bracelets and rings. But in the last years I tried with many baseball rope necklace. So far the one most I liked is this one from Leonne. Take a look at the picture and send me an email about what you think. Don't hesitate to contact me if you want to ask me details about it.

It is gold and comes also in silver color. This necklace is simply a wonderful piece of art. it is around 2 inches long. You want to know the price? well just click in the link above to know more details about it.

For now this is all I can tell you , I am happy with it. Tell me, which is your favorite sport and what fashion items do you wear or usually buy?

I am looking forward publishing new content every week, please stay tune!

If you want me to make a review about any particular product please send me the suggestion by email.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dBuMOMMtMeQ

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article